Marketing Division | UNIVERSITY AGRICULTURE PARK
» STAFF DIRECTORY » Marketing Division

Marketing Division

MARKETING DIVISION

rozaidi En. Md. Rozaidi bin Md. Yusof
Head of Marketing Division

Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60389471398
Email : mdrozaidi@upm.edu.my

 

syedghazali En. Syed Ghazali Jalalulin bin Syed Hassan

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60389471398
Email : syedghazali@upm.edu.my
azlina Pn. Hjh. Azlina binti Mohammad

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60389471397
Email : azlina@upm.edu.my

Pn. Nooranisa binti Said

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389471398
Email : nooranisa_s@upm.edu.my
kharizan En. Mohd. Kharizan bin Suriati

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389471398
Email : mkharizan@upm.edu.my

rosman En. Mohd. Rosman bin Jamaludin

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29
Tel. : +60389471398
Email : m_rosman@upm.edu.my
   

radinzaidi En. R. Ahmad Zaidi bin Radin Zainal

Operation Assistant (N14)
Tel. : +60389471397
Email : razaidi@upm.edu.my
abdwahab En. Abd Wahab bin Dahalan

General Assistant (H14)
Tel. : +60389471398
Email : awd@upm.edu.my

kalaivani Pn. Kalaivani a/p Palani

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471397
Email : p_kalaivani@upm.edu.my
rostam En. Rostam bin Kasim

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471398
Email : k_rostam@upm.edu.my

fauzi En. Ahmad Fauzi bin Hj. Sharif

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471397
Email : fauzi_sharif@upm.edu.my
uzair En. 'Uzair Afiq bin Johari

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471397
Email : uzairafiq@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 04/10/2017 [syedghazali]

MEDIA SHARING

C1510986865