Crop Division | UNIVERSITY AGRICULTURE PARK
» STAFF DIRECTORY » Crop Division

Crop Division

CROP DIVISION

En. Zainalabidin bin Abd. Wahid
Head of Crop Division


Agriculture Officer (G48)
Tel. : +6038967316
Fax : +6038924076
Email : zaaw@upm.edu.my

INDUSTRIAL CROPS SECTION

En. Muhammad Fitri bin Abu Muntalib

Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60389467294
Fax : +60389424076
Email : m_fitri@upm.edu.my

Tn. Hj. Mohd. Zailani bin Abd. Razak

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G36)
Tel. : +60389467811
Email : mzailani@upm.edu.my
En. Abu Hanafiah bin Zawawi

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60389467814
Email : a_hanifah@upm.edu.my

En. Mohamad Harlizan bin Mohamad Darus

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467814
Email : mhmd@upm.edu.my
En. Muhd. Rizal bin Che Jid

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389471267
Email : cj_rizal@upm.edu.my

Gopal a/l Gurunathan

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471267
Email : gopal@upm.edu.my
   

FARM CROPS SECTION

En. Kamarul Zaidi bin Abd. Ghani

Agriculture Officer (G41)
Tel. : +60389467298
Fax : +60389424076
Email : kamarulzaidi@upm.edu.my

En. Mohamad Faiz bin Mohamad Shapie

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467310
Email : m_faiz@upm.edu.my
   

Pn. Faridah binti Mat Ajab

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : faridahma@upm.edu.my
En. Noor Hisham bin Adnan

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : noorhisham@upm.edu.my

FRUIT CROPS SECTION

En. Ahmad Shazry bin Supi

Agriculture Officer (G41)
Tel. : +60389467294
Fax : +6038924076
Email : shazry@upm.edu.my

Tn. Hj. Firdaus bin Kardi

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60389467297
Email : firty@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd. Husni bin Harmin

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467320
Email : m_husni@upm.upm.edu.my

Tn. Hj. Zulkaple bin Naton

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : znaton@upm.edu.my
En. Zulkarnain bin Sharudin

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : zulshar@upm.edu.my

En. Noor Khamarul Rieza bin Mohd. Lokman

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : noor_rieza@upm.edu.my
En. Ahmad Firdaus bin Mokhtar

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : fir_mokhtar@upm.edu.my

En. Mohd. Asro bin Safar

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : asro@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd. Hazleen bin Md. Amin

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : mhma@upm.edu.my

En. Rosly bin Bahrin

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : roslyrin@upm.edu.my
En. Adrullizam bin Adnan

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : adrullizam@upm.edu.my

VEGETABLES SECTION

En. Helmi Azro bin Mohd. Hassan

Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +6038961266
Fax : +6038924076
Email : azro@upm.edu.my

En. Abd. Hamid bin Asmawi

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389471263
Email : hamid_as@upm.edu.my
Pn. Aslinah binti Adnan

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : aslinah@upm.edu.my

En. Sayyidina Hamzah bin Muhammad @ Mamat

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : saiyyidina@upm.edu.my
Cik Nor Alauyah @ Nor Eda binti Musa

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : alauyah@upm.edu.my

En. Khairul Aslim bin Abdul Rauf

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : khairulaslim@upm.edu.my
En. Zainal Ariffin bin Mardikan

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : zamardikan@upm.edu.my

En. Noor Afifi bin Sakur

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : noor_afifi@upm.edu.my
Pn. Sarimah binti Khairudin

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : khasarimah@upm.edu.my

       

AGROTECHNOLOGY SECTION

Pn. Hjh. Maininah binti Tahir

Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60389471271
Fax : +60389424076
Email : main@upm.edu.my

Pn. Robi binti Saad

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G36)
Tel. : +60389471273
Email : robis@upm.edu.my
Pn. Nor Aishah binti Ismail

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60389471269
Email : nor_aishah@upm.edu.my

Pn. Zaliza binti Mahat

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467816
Email : zaliza@upm.edu.my
Pn. Hafidah binti Yaakob

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389471274
Email : hafidah_upm@upm.edu.my

En. Mohamad Imran bin Omar
(On study leave)


Agriculture Assistant (G17)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : mimran@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd. Hafiidzul bin Haridan

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471274
Email : hafiidzul@upm.edu.my

Pn. Suzilawati binti Abu Hanipah

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471274
Email : suzilawati@upm.edu.my
   

Updated:: 10/10/2017 [alauyah]

MEDIA SHARING

C1510986911