Puchong Farm Division | UNIVERSITY AGRICULTURE PARK
» STAFF DIRECTORY » Puchong Farm Division

Puchong Farm Division

PUCHONG FARM DIVISION

En. Mohd Noor Azizul bin Akbarruddin
Head of Puchong Farm Division

Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60380611844
Email : maanoor@upm.edu.my

 

En. Norhaimanshah bin Ismail

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29) 
Tel. : +60380611844
Email : haiman@upm.edu.my
Pn. Hafiza binti Md. Juah

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60380611844 
Email : hafizal@upm.edu.my

En. Mohd. Ismaidin bin Ismail

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60380611844 
Email : ismaidin@upm.edu.my
Cik Muriati Fauzana binti Mokhtar

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60380611844
Email : muriati@upm.edu.my


En. Ahmad Alfan Hidayat bin Ahmad Khalili

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60380611844
Email : alfanhidayat@upm.edu.my

   

En. Kairul Ezwan bin Yahya

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60380611844 
Email : ezwan@upm.edu.my
En. Rosli bin Ismail

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60380611844 
Email : rismail@upm.edu.my

En. Ismail bin Jamal

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60380611844 
Email : isj@upm.edu.my
En. Roosli bin Moos

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60380611844 
Email : roosli@upm.edu.my

En. Khairil Iswad bin Mohd. Yusof

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60380611844 
Email : khai_iswad@upm.edu.my
En. Awang bin Bocho

General Assistant (H11) 
Tel. : +60380611844 
Email : a_bocho@upm.edu.my

En. Anuar bin Apal
General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60380611844 
Email : a_anuar@upm.edu.my
Pn. Puvili a/p Subramaniam

General Assistant (H11) 
Tel. : +60380611844 
Email : puvili@upm.edu.my

En. Baharin bin Biru
General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60380611844 
Email : baharinbiru@upm.edu.my
   

Updated:: 27/05/2017 [syedghazali]

MEDIA SHARING

C1506040988