Livestock Division | UNIVERSITY AGRICULTURE PARK
» STAFF DIRECTORY » Livestock Division

Livestock Division

LIVESTOCK DIVISION

Mohd. Tarmizi bin Ishak
Head of Livestock Division

Agriculture Officer (G48)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : motarmizi@upm.edu.my

LARGE RUMINANT SECTION

Aznida binti Che Alli

Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : aznida@upm.edu.my

Rijalana bin Ab. Ghani

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : rijal@upm.edu.my
Mohammad Sallehhuden bin Samah

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : sallehhuden@upm.edu.my

Mustafa Fahmi bin Nazri

Veterinary Assistant (G22)
Tel. :+60389467288/7282
Email : m_fahmi@upm.edu.my
Shafinash Aida binti Ngadenan

Veterinary Assistant (G22)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : shafinash@upm.edu.my

Thirunavukkarasu a/l Sundram

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : thiru@upm.edu.my
Fairulnizam bin Amir

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : fairulnizam@upm.edu.my

Shahril Anuar bin Mohd. Taib

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : shahrilanuar@upm.edu.my
Muhamad Zulhelmi bin Zamri

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. :+60389467288/7282
Email : muhdzulhelmi@upm.edu.my

Muhamad bin Ali

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : mali@upm.edu.my
   

SMALL RUMINANT SECTION

Dr. Muhammad Azrolharith bin Rashid

Veterinary Officer (GV41)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : mahr@upm.edu.my
  

Mohamad Mahfuz bin Mohd. Marzuki

Assistant Veterinary Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : mahfuz_marzuki@upm.edu.my
   

Zulfakarudin bin Zamri

Veterinary Assistant (G22)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : zulfakarudin@upm.edu.my
Azrul Hisham bin Mohd. Yusof

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel : +60389467288/7282
Email : azrulhisham@upm.edu.my

Mohd. Akmal bin Kulop

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : mohdakmal@upm.edu.my
Ahiyar bin Baharun

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : ahiyar@upm.edu.my

Jeeva a/l Krishnan

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : jeeva_krish@upm.edu.my
Nur Fatin Hanani binti Mustaffa

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : nurfatin@upm.edu.my

EQUINE AND PASTURES SECTION

Shuhaimi bin Ab. Rahim

Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : shuhaimi_rahim@upm.edu.my
  

Norazizam binti Che Mud

Assistant Veterinary Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : norazizam@upm.edu.my
Mohd. Kamil bin Salehuddin

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : mks@upm.edu.my

Kordi bin Asnawi

Veterinary Assistant (G26)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : kordi@upm.edu.my
Mohammad Nizwan bin Ibrahim

Veterinary Assistant (G22)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : mnizwan@upm.edu.my

Sharizal bin Shahak

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : sharizal@upm.edu.my
Manickam a/l Kuppusamy

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : manickam@upm.edu.my

Muhamad Azmi bin Baharudin

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. :+60389467288/7282
Email : m_azmibaha@upm.edu.my
Norrulfaiz bin Rahmat

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : norrulfaiz@upm.edu.my

Roasmawi bin Rosdi

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. :+60389467288/7282
Email : roasmawi@upm.edu.my
Alif Asywan bin Kaduwadi

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : a_asywan@upm.edu.my

Mohd. Zaki bin Lokman

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : ml_zaki@upm.edu.my
Ismail bin Mat Ajap

Veterinary Attendant (G11)
Tel. : +60389467288/7282
Email : m_ismail@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 11/07/2017

MEDIA SHARING

C1506040847